20 mei 2019

Bart Aernouts wins IM 70.3 Barcelona

See more


27 maart 2019

Olivier Naesen, second in San-Remo

This Saturday, after 6 hours and 40 minutes of racing, Julian Alaphilippe won in a sprint of 10 riders. Just behind him, Olivier Naesen lead two former World Champions, Michal Kwiatkowski and Peter Sagan. The Belgian commented on his performance on worldwide television. "Alaphilippe was unreachable in the sprint. He started off with a head wind. When I see those behind us, I have no regrets." A few days before the start of the Flemish race, this was an excellent result for the 28-year-old cyclist. "I'm going to enjoy this and it gives me a lot of self-confidence."

See more

22 maart 2019

A slight chance for our riders in Milan-San Remo

This Saturday, the cycling community will enjoy the first monument of the 2019 season. The longest classic race of the year once again has a large number of contenders. Neither Belgium nor the Netherlands have won since Andrei Tchmil in 1999 and Hennie Kuiper in 1985. However, Dutch and Belgian Bioracer athletes have a slight chance of victory on the famous Via Roma in Sanremo.

See more

27 februari 2019

UCI World Track Championships Pruszkow

See more

13 februari 2019

Last pedal strokes for Kevin Pauwels

See more

28 januari 2019

Toon Aerts, winner of the World Cup!

A spectacular finish on the last round of the Cyclo-Cross World Cup. Top-ranked since his victories on the first two rounds in the United States, Toon Aerts lost his white and red jersey last week in favor of Wout Van Aert, winner on the Pontchâteau circuit in France.

See more

This site uses cookies.

By continuing to browse, you agree to our cookie policy. We respect your privacy. Read more about our Cookie policy.